South Torrance High School  Logo
Mission Statement Principal's Message Quick Links Bell Schedules Policies & Procedures Alumni ELD- English Language Development Health Office Maps Daily Bulletins Late Start Schedule
Library Site
Counseling Home Planning for the Future Classroom & Evening Presentations & Workshops College & Career Counseling Financial Aid & Scholarships College Prep Information California Public Colleges & Universities Private & Out of State Colleges and Universities NCAA Transcript Requests Substance Abuse Resources Get Involved
Nutrition Services Parent Info Parent Teacher Association SpartanScribe
Summer Homework ASB/Class Council Seniors SHS Awards Seal of Biliteracy
Athletics Activities Clubs
Contact SHS Administration Counselors & Counseling Staff Departments Library Full Staff List

Daily Bulletin Calendars


 

        Fri, Jun 1
Mon, Jun 4 Late Start
Tues, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6 Thurs, Jun 7 Fri, Jun 8
Mon, Jun 11 Late Start
Tues, Jun 12
 Wed, Jun 13 Thurs, Jun 14 Fri, Jun 15
Mon, Jun 18 Tues, Jun 19 Wed, Jun 20 Thurs, Jun 21 Fri, Jun 22
         

  Late Start
Tues, May 1
Wed, May 2 Thurs, May 3 Fri, May 4
Mon, May 7 Late Start
Tues, May 8
Wed, May 9 Thurs, May 10 Fri, May 11
Mon, May 14 Late Start
Tues, May 15
 Wed, May 16 Thurs, May 17 Fri, May 18
Mon, May 21 Tues, May 22 Wed, May 23 Thurs, May 24 Fri, May 25
No School
Mon, May 28
Tues, May 29 Wed, May 30 Thurs, May 31  

Mon, Apr 2  Late Start
Tues, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4 Thurs, Apr 5 Fri, Apr 6
Mon, Apr 9 Late Start
Tues, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11 Thurs, Apr 12 Fri, Apr 13
Mon, Apr 16 Late Start
Tues, Apr 17
 Wed, Apr 18 Thurs, Apr 19 Fri, Apr 20
Mon, Apr 23 Late Start
Tues, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25 Thurs, Apr 26 Fri, Apr 27
Mon, Apr 30        

      Thurs, Mar 1 Fri, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 5 Late Start
Tues, Mar 6
Wed, Mar 7 Thurs, Mar 8 Fri, Mar 9
Mon, Mar 12 Late Start
Tues, Mar 13
 Wed, Mar 14 Thurs, Mar 15 Fri, Mar 16
Mon, Mar 19 Late Start
Tues, Mar 20
Wed, Mar 21 Thurs, Mar 22 Fri, Mar 23
No School
Mon, Mar 26
No School
Tues, Mar 27
No School
Wed, Mar 28
No School
Thurs, Mar 29
No School
Fri, Mar 30

      Thurs, Feb 1 Fri, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 5 Late Start
Tues, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7 Thurs, Feb 8 Fri, Feb 9
No School
Mon, Feb 12
Late Start
Tues, Feb 13
 Wed, Feb 14 Thurs, Feb 15 Fri, Feb 16
No School
Mon, Feb 19
Late Start
Tues, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21 Thurs, Feb 22 Fri, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 26 Late Start
Tues, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28    


 

Mon, Jan 8 Late Start
Tues, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10 Thurs, Jan 11 Fri, Jan 12
No School
Mon, Jan 15
Late Start
Tues, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17 Thurs, Jan 18 Fri, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 22 LATE START
Tues, Jan 23
Semester Finals 
Wed, Jan 24
Semester Finals
Thurs, Jan 25
Semester Finals
Fri, Jan 26
LATE START
Mon, Jan 29
LATE START
Tues, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31    

        Fri, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 4 Late Start
Tues, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6 Thurs, Dec 7 Fri, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 11 LATE START
Tues, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13 Thurs, Dec 14 Fri, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 18 LATE START
Tues, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20 Thurs, Dec 21 No School
Fri, Dec 22

    Wed, Nov 1 Thurs, Nov 2 Fri, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 6 Late Start
Tues, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8 Thurs, Nov 9 No School
Fri, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 13 LATE START
Tues, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15 Thurs, Nov 16 Fri, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 20 LATE START
Tues, Nov 21
No School
Wed, Nov 22
No School
Thurs, Nov 23
No School
Fri, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 27 LATE START
Tues, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29 Thurs, Nov 30  

Mon, Oct 2 Tues, Oct 3 Wed, Oct 4 Thurs, Oct 5 Fri, Oct 6
Student Free Day
Mon, Oct 9
Student Free Day
Tues, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11 Thurs, Oct 12 Fri, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 16 LATE START
Tues, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18 Thurs, Oct 19 Fri, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 23 LATE START
Tues, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25 Thurs, Oct 26 Fri, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 30 LATE START
Tues, Oct 31
     

September.jpg

Mon, Sept 4 Tues, Sept 5 Wed, Sept 6 Thurs, Sept 7 Fri, Sept 8
Mon, Sept 11 LATE START
Tues, Sept 12
Wed, Sept 13 Thurs, Sept 14 Fri, Sept 15
Mon, Sept 18 LATE START
Tues, Sept 19
Wed, Sept 20 Thurs, Sept 21 Fri, Sept 22
Mon, Sept 25 LATE START
Tues, Sept 26
Wed, Sept 27 LATE START
Tues, Sept 28
Fri, Sept 29